Scenario 1: Cancelling new prices before the effective date
Once prices have been uploaded they will be active or published on the effective date you set when you uploaded the prices.
If that date is in the future - you can cancel the pricing update - using the red button in the Action column. See the screenshot below.
Scenario 2: Cancelling new prices after the effective date
If you want to cancel the new prices after the effective date you won't be able to use the red cancel button because the pricing will already be effective on the platform and the red button will not be visible.
The only thing you can do is revert to the old pricing by uploading the old pricing and set the effective date to immediately. Once the file has been processed then the old pricing will apply.